date

Stubai Zoo Funpark

Stubai Zoo – the „wild“ Terrain Park

The Stubai Zoo is located in the middle of Austria's largest glacier area, the Stubai Glacier in Tyrol. Situated on Gaisskarferner-Mountain at an altitude of 3,100 meters you will find snow here, when it’s still green everywhere else. And because the Terrain Park is facing the sun you can enjoy soft landings and long sessions from dusk till dawn.

The Terrain park itself stretches over a large area and is home to Multi-Skill-level Jumps & Jibs from top to bottom. It dosen’t matter how good you are, you will find an Obstacle which is in tune with your progression. If you want to hang out after a long session or watch the other riders shredding the park, just stop by at the parkbase listen to relaxed DJ sounds and grab yourself a deckchair.

Not just for the Stubai Premiere 2017, but also for the whole season you can expect a massive setup that will fulfill everyones needs. Both jib and slopestyle fans will be happy with what we have prepared for them. But that’s not all! Expect some awesome highlights for the Snow Park Opening Stubai. Of course the famous Brandsaloon and side events such as contests or trick sessions will spice up your weekend. If one thing is for sure, it’s gonna be a hell of a time at the Stubai Glacier from the 20th until the 22nd of October 2017

Here you can see how to get to Stubai Glacier and an overview of the ticket prices.

Datum

Stubai Zoo Funpark

Stubai Zoo

Der Stubai Zoo befindet sich inmitten Österreichs größtem Gletschergebiet, dem Stubaier Gletscher in Tirol. Direkt am Gaisskarferner auf 3.100 Höhenmetern gelegen, bietet der Snowpark bereits dann Schnee, wenn es überall sonst noch grün ist. Dank der Südhanglage und der damit verbundenen direkten Sonneneinstrahlung sind weiche Landungen von früh bis spät der Garant für ausgedehnte, spaßige und sichere Sessions.

Der Park selbst erstreckt sich über ein großes Areal und unterteilt sich in drei Lines: Easy, Medium und Pro. Unabhängig davon wie gut ihr seid - im Stubai Zoo findet ihr garantiert die richtigen Obstacles! Und wer sich einfach mal gemütlich zurücklehnen möchte, der verfolgt aus der Parkbase das Treiben und chillt zu DJ-Sounds im Liegestuhl.

Passend zur Stubai Premiere 2017 und die anschließende Snowpark-Saison könnt ihr euch auf ein großes Setup freuen, das wirklich jeden, egal ob Jibber oder Slopestyle-Fan, glücklich werden lässt. Dazu gibt es noch jede Menge Opening-Extras! Während der Stubai Premiere wird es natürlich wieder einige Specials im Stubai Zoo und direkt am Brandsaloon geben. Dank diverser Side-Events wird euch beim neunten Snowpark Opening am Stubaier Gletscher vom 21. bis zum 22. Oktober mit Sicherheit nicht langweilig.

Wie ihr zum Stubaier Gletscher gelangt findet ihr hier, sowie die Ticketpreise.